Skip to main content Curam Care
profile
  • Covid19
    Vaccination 15 Mar, 2021
  • Experience 15 Years
  • Languages Spoken French, Spanish, Italian, German, English
  • Driving License Yes

Karin HLondon, UK

profile
Who I am

My name is Karin, I am a well-educated traveled female carer with 15 years of experience in the care industry. It all started one day more than 10 years ago when I got an offer to work as a carer. It was such an amazing and rewarding experience that I never stopped. I looked after so many awesome clients, all with different personalities, so many stories that I never quitted. I have lots of experience with Dementia/Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, Diabetes, End of Life. I am always very positive, with a very cheerful attitude, very patient, mental control. Our loved ones are very precious, and I love to look after them. I always create a strong bond with my clients and their families. I also traveled with some of my previous clients because of the languages I speak as they were used to travel. I could be writing pages and pages. Wouldn't be better to find out by yourself? I won't disappoint you. This has been just only very little about me.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Yours Sincerely.

Karin

  • Covid19
    Vaccination 15 Mar, 2021
  • Experience 15 Years
  • Languages Spoken French, Spanish, Italian, German, English
  • Driving License Yes
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Karin is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Karin is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

My Qualifications

  • Care related NVQ/QCF level 2
  • Health and Safety at Work
  • First aid
  • Moving and handling Certificate

My Skills

  • Administration
  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Gardening
  • Transportation Duties
  • Companionship
  • Looking after pets
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early Stage Dementia
  • Late Stage Dementia
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Incontinence
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Spinal Injuries
  • Catheter Care
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Palliative Care
  • Diabetes
  • Arthritis
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Depression
  • Visual and Hearing Impairments
  • Dysphagia
  • Anaphylaxis
  • Continence/Incontinence
  • Long Covid
  • Anxiety

Interests & Hobbies

  • Art/Culture
  • Computers & Technology
  • Cooking
  • Crosswords
  • Current Affairs
  • Exercise
  • Food & Wine
  • Gardening
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sport
  • Travel

Rates

  • £ 15.50 Day time rate
  • £ 150 / 8 hrs. Sleeping night
  • £ 17 / hr Waking night

To chat to Karin H , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Karin

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >