Skip to main content Curam Care
profile
  • Experience 4 Years
  • Languages Spoken German
  • Driving License Yes

Evi London, UK

profile
Who I am

Available for two weeks on/off placements-anywhere in the UK
I have been in care work the last four years, I think it's a demanding but rewarding job. I am a former teacher and adult educator thus I have plenty of experience working with all age groups, both children and adults. Experience with dyslexia, autism spectrum disorders and Down syndrome, MS, stroke rehabilitation, speech and language therapy, mobility issues, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, dementia, end of life care, MND, depression and anxiety. I am very athletic ( tennis is my favourite sport), fit, vegetarian, I support homeopathy and promote a healthy lifestyle and diet. I can also provide nutritional advice and exercise routine to my clients. A positive attitude is always a must.

  • Experience 4 Years
  • Languages Spoken German
  • Driving License Yes
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Evi is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Evi is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

My Skills

  • Administration
  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Companionship
  • Looking after pets
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early stage dementia
  • Late stage dementia
  • Accident rehabilitation
  • Stroke
  • Physical disabilities children
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Physical disabilities
  • Mental health
  • Spinal injuries
  • Occupational therapy
  • Palliative care
  • Arthritis
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Learning disability
  • Eating disorders
  • Depression
  • Epilepsy
  • Self-harm
  • Anxiety

Interests & Hobbies

  • Art/Culture
  • Cooking
  • Crosswords
  • Current affairs
  • Exercise
  • Food & Wine
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sport
  • Travel

Rates

  • £ 15 Day time rate
  • £ 120 / 8 hrs. Sleeping night
  • £ 15 / hr Waking night
  • £ 140 Live-in rate / day
  • £ 880 Live-in rate / week

To chat to Evi , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Evi

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >