Skip to main content Curam Care
profile
  • Experience 7 Years
  • Languages Spoken Arabic
  • Driving License No

Ilwad GLondon, UK

profile
Who I am

An enthusiastic and positive person whose pleasant personality makes being an active team member enjoyable. Ability to perform tasks effectively even under significant pressure and demonstrate patience as well as creativity. Looking for a challenging position in customer service that enables me to use my skills and experiences as well allowing further personal and professional development.

  • Experience 7 Years
  • Languages Spoken Arabic
  • Driving License No
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Ilwad is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Ilwad is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

My Qualifications

  • Care related NVQ/QCF level 2
  • First aid
  • Moving and handling Certificate

My Skills

  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Looking after pets
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early Stage Dementia
  • Late Stage Dementia
  • Stroke
  • Physical Disabilities Children
  • Mental Health
  • Brain Injuries
  • Spinal Injuries
  • PEG Feeding

Interests & Hobbies

  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Reading
  • Travel

Rates

  • £ 15 Day time rate
  • £ 120 / 8 hrs. Sleeping night
  • £ 12.80 / hr Waking night

To chat to Ilwad G , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Ilwad

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >