Skip to main content
profile
  • Experience 13 Years
  • Languages Spoken Russian, Polish, Lithuanian
  • Driving Licence No
  • DBS /PVG /NI AccessEnhanced

Artur BLondon, UK

profile
About me

I'm 43 years young gentleman, originally from Lithuania. I have moved to UK in 2004.
I have a long working experience (over 10 years) as live in care worker. I worked with clients on a 24 hour basis providing care and support to them, enabling clients to remain as independent as possible, carrying out tasks-personal care, shopping, cooking, housekeeping, social welfare in a professional, discreet and caring manner, whilst respecting clients dignity, privacy and confidentiality.
I'm very experienced in care for clients with:
Parkinsons disease, Alzheimers, Dementia, Brain injury, End of life care, Spinal injury, Learning disabilities.
I'm a dedicated, hard working, highly motivated, positive and empathetic person who love helping others and trying to make real difference in people lives. Cheerful, very honest, reliable, trustworthy, happy person - its all about me.
I'm a professional translator (have bachelor degrees) from English, Lithuanian, Russian languages. I have also BA degree in car engineering.
My hobbies: travelling, hiking, fishing, geography, all kinds of sports, crosswords and puzzles, computers, music, pets-cats and dogs.

  • Experience 13 Years
  • Languages Spoken Russian, Polish, Lithuanian
  • Driving Licence No
  • DBS /PVG /NI AccessEnhanced
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Artur is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Artur is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

Rates

  • £ 825 Live-in rate / week

My Skills

  • Administration
  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Gardening
  • Transportation Duties
  • Companionship
  • Looking after pets
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early stage dementia
  • Late stage dementia
  • COPD
  • Stroke
  • Physical disabilities children
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Incontinence
  • Physical disabilities
  • Autism spectrum disorder
  • Mental health
  • Brain injuries
  • Spinal injuries
  • Cerebral palsy
  • PEG feeding
  • Catheter care
  • Occupational therapy
  • Palliative care
  • Diabetes
  • Arthritis
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Learning disability
  • Eating disorders
  • Depression
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual and hearing impairments
  • Stoma care
  • Continence/incontinence
  • Anxiety

Interests & Hobbies

  • Art/Culture
  • Computers & Technology
  • Cooking
  • Crosswords
  • Food & Wine
  • Gardening
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sport
  • Travel

To chat to Artur B , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Artur

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >