Skip to main content
profile
  • Experience 10 Years
  • Languages Spoken French
  • Driving Licence No
  • DBS /PVG /NI AccessEnhanced

Pinda London, UK

profile
About me

Hi, my name is Tako but please call me Pinda.
The quality of care I have received when I was at a very young age was very important in getting better. The GP, nurse have prescribed medications and I have to stay always at home but having someone like my parent and brothers to provide me with support by helping me to cover the basic need in a kind and comfortable environment has sped up my recovery.
This experience has led me to study health and social in order to provide support physically, mentally, and emotionally to those who are in need. The different experiences I had in different care settings gave me the confidence to work with a person-centered approach effectively, with good listening and communication skills, patience also work having in mind the safety of an ill individual, myself, and all around. I am attentive to individual needs, provide kind, caring services as I would love someone to give me. I am an attentive listener.
I have not had the covid vaccine but I take the covid test every two or three days.

  • Experience 10 Years
  • Languages Spoken French
  • Driving Licence No
  • DBS /PVG /NI AccessEnhanced
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Pinda is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Pinda is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

Rates

  • £ 130 / 8 hrs. Sleeping night
  • £ 20 / hr Waking night
  • £ 130 Live-in rate / day
  • £ 910 Live-in rate / week
  • £ 25 Short Notice

My Qualifications

  • Care related NVQ/QCF level 4/5
  • First aid

My Micro Team

My Skills

  • Administration
  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Gardening
  • Transportation Duties
  • Companionship
  • Looking after pets
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early stage dementia
  • Late stage dementia
  • Stroke
  • Physical disabilities children
  • Incontinence
  • Physical disabilities
  • Autism spectrum disorder
  • Mental health
  • PEG feeding
  • Catheter care
  • Occupational therapy
  • Diabetes
  • Learning disability
  • Depression
  • Continence/incontinence
  • Anxiety

Interests & Hobbies

  • Computers & Technology
  • Cooking
  • Crosswords
  • Exercise
  • Food & Wine
  • Gardening
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sport
  • Travel

To chat to Pinda , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Pinda

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >