Skip to main content Curam Care
profile
  • Experience 3 Years
  • Languages Spoken
  • Driving License Yes

Sona LLondon, UK

profile
Who I am

***** CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE *****
I am working as a Live in Carer for almost 3 years. I offer companionship, empathy, sensitive approach, loyalty and support. I like cooking and housekeeping. I can cook British, Italian and Czech dishes and I like to learn and try new recipes from around the world. My passion is photography and travelling. I can offer you a full service to feel comfortable and happy every day.
I have experience with catheter care, I do not have experience in Peg feeding or stoma but I am willing to learn if a clients family member shows me the procedure.
I am able to work from 4/8 weeks on with 2 weeks break.
I am available to work throughout the UK.

  • Experience 3 Years
  • Languages Spoken
  • Driving License Yes
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Sona is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Sona is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

My Qualifications

  • Health and Safety at Work
  • First aid
  • Moving and handling Certificate

My Skills

  • Administration
  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Companionship
  • Looking after pets
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early Stage Dementia
  • Late Stage Dementia
  • Incontinence
  • Catheter Care

Interests & Hobbies

  • Art/Culture
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Food & Wine
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sport
  • Travel

Rates

  • £ 950 Live-in rate / week

To chat to Sona L , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Sona

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >