Skip to main content Curam Care
profile
  • Covid19
    Vaccination 02 Jun, 2021
  • Experience 3 Years
  • Languages Spoken Spanish, Greek
  • Driving License Yes

Anna G London, UK

profile
Who I am

"CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE"

I am an experienced, qualified and passionate carer.
I do everything from washing, dressing, conduct regular vital signs checks, motivate the client to perform routines tasks one is capable of to improve their health, observe any signs of disease progression, blood sugar levels recorded and organise all medications.
I’m a multi tasker.
During my work history, I’ve gained valuable experience in multitasking. I have also learned to adapt and acclimatised myself to new situations, and have become adept at handling a variety of work assignments and responsibilities. I pride myself on my work ethic, and bring enthusiasm and good vibes to the job every single day.
My hobbies are yoga, meditation, swim, classic music,
I love all animals
I am able to drive in the UK and have my own car.
I prefer longer placements minimum 3 months.

  • Covid19
    Vaccination 02 Jun, 2021
  • Experience 3 Years
  • Languages Spoken Spanish, Greek
  • Driving License Yes
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Anna G is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Anna G is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

My Qualifications

  • Health and Safety at Work
  • First aid
  • Moving and handling Certificate

My Micro Team

My Skills

  • Administration
  • Housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Gardening
  • Transportation Duties
  • Companionship
  • Looking after pets
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early Stage Dementia
  • Late Stage Dementia
  • COPD
  • Accident Rehabilitation
  • Stroke
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Incontinence
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Mental Health
  • Brain Injuries
  • Spinal Injuries
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • PEG Feeding
  • Catheter Care
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Palliative Care
  • Schizophrenia
  • Huntingdon's disease
  • Diabetes
  • Arthritis
  • Visual and Hearing Impairments
  • Self-harm
  • Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
  • Borderline Personality Disorder
  • Stoma Care
  • Continence/Incontinence
  • Anxiety

Interests & Hobbies

  • Art/Culture
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Food & Wine
  • Gardening
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading

Rates

  • £ 200 / 8 hrs. Sleeping night
  • £ 190 Live-in rate / day
  • £ 1200 Live-in rate / week

To chat to Anna G , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Anna G

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >