Skip to main content
  • Experience 6 Years
  • Languages Spoken Somali
  • Driving Licence Yes
  • DBS /PVG /NI AccessEnhanced

Mrs Kadra ALondon, UK

About me

"CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE" I have been a carer for the last 6 years and one of the main reason I have stayed in this industry so long is that the interactions with different women have changed me as an individual. I have become more attentive in my daily life and appreciative as a whole. I love cooking with clients and making them feel like they have found a companion in me. I once had a blind client and we really became close, she became a friend and I no longer thought of visiting her everyday as solely a job to earn money. Being a carer is a very rewarding job and I am very grateful that I have been given the opportunity to do it.

  • Experience 6 Years
  • Languages Spoken Somali
  • Driving Licence Yes
  • DBS /PVG /NI AccessEnhanced
Vetted & Approved See Details Insured See Details

Mrs Kadra is vetted and approved by our carer team and can provide contact details for two references on request. Mrs Kadra is insured for care work carried out through the Curam platform. See details.

My Qualifications

  • Care related NVQ/QCF level 2
  • Health and safety at work
  • First aid

My Skills

  • Companionship
  • Dressing / undressing
  • Bathroom assistance
  • Medication prompting
  • Personal grooming
  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Moving and Handling

Condition Expertise

  • Early stage dementia
  • Late stage dementia
  • Physical disabilities children

Interests & Hobbies

  • Cooking
  • Exercise


  • £ 15 Day time rate
  • £ 14 / 8 hrs. Sleeping night
  • £ 17 / hr Waking night

To chat to Mrs Kadra A , create a free account and start messaging today.

Message Mrs Kadra

Register as a Curam carer

Sign up today and begin the quick, straightforward approval process towards becoming a carer

Sign up >